Home About Us  Bulletins Our Lady of the Snows St Agnes



Parish Councils













Welcome to Our Lady of the Snows Parish and St. Agnes Parish!
Our Parish worship sites include Sts. Francis Xavier & St. Paul the Apostle Church in Milo,

St. Thomas Aquinas Church in Dover-Foxcroft, St. Anne Church in Dexter and

St. Agnes Church in Pittsfield.





Pastoral Staff & Information


Fr Robert Lupo, Pastor -  564-2612

Fr Mark Nolette - Associate Priest

Deacon David Denbow,  RCIA Coordinator,  924-6962

Secretary: Tricia Labree (924-7104) OLoftheSnows@portlanddiocese.org


 Please direct all correspondence to the cluster office:          

          Cluster 7 Office

         60 Free Street

          PO Box 193 

         Dexter, ME 04930

         Office hours: M-Th 9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.(phone 207-924-7104)


Sacrament of the Sick: for anointing of the sick or dying, please call the office number at 207-924-7104.  After hours, please call the rectory at 564-2612.



Bereavement Ministry

     If you have ever had the experience of suffering the loss of a family member or other loved one, you know first-hand what the experience is of having to plan for an appropriate way to remember the deceased.  One of the corporal works of mercy is to bury the dead (cf. MT 25:34) and the Christian community takes seriously its duty and obligation to the bereaved.


     The function of the Bereavement team is to help the bereaved in many of the aspects of preparing themselves and their loved ones for the Funeral and Burial Rites.  Team members  help families plan the wake and funeral rites, facilitate an after-funeral reception, and arrange for the services of lectors, Extraordinary Ministers of Communion, Altar Servers, and Music.  Please contact the parish office at 924-7104 to arrange for a meeting with Bereavement Team members. 


     Anyone wishing to join the volunteer team to help plan funeral rites and  post-funeral receptions, please call the office.





Cluster 7 Finance Council:





Secretary Hodgins, Rena Pittsfield
  Oakes, Walter "Ed" Milo
Dechaine, Ken Pittsfield
  Kinney, Joe Dexter
  Olson, Scott Charleston
  Parola, John Dexter
Chair Waluk, John Thorndike


Copyright 2008 Central Highlands Catholic Communities, All Rights Reserved. This page was last updated on: 07/05/2018 11:55 AM